For Conference registration and inquires on registration:

Air Transport Division

Civil Aviation Authority of Mongolia

Email: registration@dgca54.mn

Tel:      +976-11-282247, +976-11-282236

Fax:     +976-70049640

 

For other inquiries and general correspondence regarding the Conference:

Secretary and General Coordinator of the Conference

Air Transport Division

Civil Aviation Authority of Mongolia

Email:  secretariat@dgca54.mn

Tel:      +976-11-282152, +976-11-282209

Fax:     +976-70049640

 

Contacts of Air Transport Division:

Mr. Batbayar Gurragchaa – Director of Air Transport Division

Email: batbayar.g@mcaa.gov.mn

Tel: 976-99119091, 976-11-282018

 

Mrs. Murun Enkhbat – Senior Officer of Air Transport Division

Email: murun.e@mcaa.gov.mn

Tel: 976-99105545, 976-11-282152

 

Mr. Tulga Zorigt – Officer of Air Transport Division

Email: tulga.z@mcaa.gov.mn

Tel: 976-99999269, 976-11-282236

 

Ms. Oyut Myagmarsuren – Officer of Air Transport Division

Email: oyut.m@mcaa.gov.mn

Tel: 976-94093838, 976-11-282247

 

 

Ms. Oyundelger Gantulga – Officer of Air Transport Division

Email: oyundelger.g@mcaa.gov.mn

Tel: 976-99064965, 976-11-282236

 

Mr. Tuvshinbayar Damdin – Officer of Air Transport Division

Email: tuvshinbayar.d@mcaa.gov.mn

Tel: 976-94006655, 976-11-282209

 

 

Mr. Temuge Ochgerel – Officer of Air Transport Division

Email: temuge.o@mcaa.gov.mn

Tel: 976-80009678, 976-11-282153

Mailing address:

17120 Buyant-Ukhaa, Khan-Uul District

Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia